Changing gears.

We all knew that this was going to happen once this thing got here.

The frame parts are all cut out now, aside from the weapons. We’ll be bringing back something I haven’t done in quote some time with this kit, that being a metallic frame. Gunmetal primary with silver and gold accents. As for the actual colorscheme of the Sazabi, I have a good idea in mind thanks to a good friend of mine (Thanks Sophie!).

But that’s not all I’ve got going on, gunpla wise.

The Banshee’s painting process is all wrapped up and now just needs it’s LEDs and power source installed. Truthfully, this is teh area I knew I would have a pause on because of the cost of doing this part. For now, the kit looks fantastic and I’m really happy with it and I’ll be photoshooting it once my slew of action bases arrives tomorrow. I -will- be getting back to this once I’m done with the Sazabi and a commission build I’ll be taking on after the Saz is done. Aditionally, my Copic Multiliners finally showed up and I’ve begun the process of lining the RG Destiny and RG GP-01 so those can be flat coated and have their photoshoots as well.

More to come on the Sazabi in the next few days.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by darkandchoco/暗いとチョコ on December 19, 2013 - 22:56

    I want that Sazabi! :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

