Zeta Waverider!

Got around to transforming this sucker today.

p1010698

I’m pretty sure you aren’t going to get away from that. Rob, I don’t know why you had issues getting the cannon to stay put on the bottom, unless you’re neglecting the white hinge that has to go on/around the bottom of the shield before the tab goes in.

Updated the finished projects page with a link to Zeta’s gallery.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Rob on March 8, 2009 - 04:32

    Well, I feel like a moron, I went back and looked at it, and realized you still connect the stand to the crotch. I was under the impression that it connected to the bottom of the cannon, as if supporting the figure from under.

    Awesome build though, I really do like the color scheme for the White Unicorn version. I’m going to hold off on building mine because I’m planning on doing some modding (metal parts, etc), just I am going to wait to practice on some other kits so I don’t screw up this one!

  2. #2 by hardymen on April 23, 2009 - 11:27

    So this is what it looks like transformed…I haven’t tried the wave rider mode on my MG Zeta yet….Nice color modification.

Leave a Reply

