Group photo!

I was dusting off my shelf where I keep my gunpla (and subsequently the gunpla themselves) and decided to take a shot of all of them standing on the top shelf.

Yes, I built God Gundam a few days ago. I didn’t really take pictures yet because the clip marks on his gauntlets are horrible and need to be painted over. The only thing worth mentioning is that the action frame is a cool concept but is surpassed by today’s MG style. I’ll take pictures eventually.

Took a few more pictures of Sinanju while I was at it.

There is only room for one red mobile suit!

Victory air guitar?

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

