A familiar suit…

All the supplies aren’t here yet…neither is the model.  But this is pretty much everything. I’ll give you one more update before I start work on this!

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Rob on April 15, 2009 - 21:21

    Hmmm, I see AE on that sticker sheet! Nu…. Gundam….?

  2. #2 by Rob on April 15, 2009 - 21:31

    Ah, nevermind, I figured it out, I think you just went titanium. 😉

  3. #3 by lupes on April 16, 2009 - 01:33

    Close! I have something a little more…personal in mind.

  4. #4 by lupes on April 16, 2009 - 01:36

    now that I think about it though, I should put together a Nu Gundam some time…

Leave a Reply

