MG MS-06 Zaku II Pics.

Finally got some AAs for my digital camera. Found out its a piece of junk. Camera added to my list of things I need. Heres some blurry terrible pics.

I actually put the bazooka together today, which is what made go on an exodus for some batteries.

Zaku

This is quite possibly my favorite pose ever. Vegeta included for scale.


Blurry pic #1. It does its job. Heres the weathering on the legs/feet. I love how it looks.

Property of Zeon. If found please return to…

Boxing Zaku. 😀

I HATE THESE THINGS SO HARD ITS NOT FUNNY

I think I saw this in a movie once.

Can’t tell but I straight stuck a fingerprint in the weathering here.

Another spot where weathering/topcoat got messed up.

Well. There you have it. Pics. I’ll probably pack the lil guy up next time I head out to Lupes’ so I can get some good pics with his cam.

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

