Sword Impulse page up! Sinanju WiP!

Finally! Now to get Nu and Sazabi’s pages done…

WiP on Sinanju (I need a name for it…), I ordered the paint today and HLJ (Hobbywave was out..it figures ) will hopefully ship my decals soon. I managed to get all off the current decals off tonight and sand the parts down, though removing the gold paint from all of the black parts will probably take a bit of time.

Sinanju reminds me of an Evangelion right now…mostly a berserk one. I also think I worked out how I’m going to modify the arms!

It seems like right now most of my future projects are going to be going back to old models and touching them up or giving them some extra love…not that I am complaining. It’s nice to be able to bring what I can do now to kits that I built back when I felt that something like topcoating was beyond me. More on this as it develops though, SInanju is my current priority.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Tonzo on July 26, 2009 - 21:39

    Love that ‘come and get some’ pose!

Leave a Reply

