Holy backlog, batman!

  • MG Freedom Gundam EXF
  • MG Gyan
  • HGUC Kampfer
  • HGUC G30 RX-78-2 (not pictured)
  • HGUC Char’s Zaku II (Gundam Expo clear ver.)
  • SD RX-78-2
  • GAT-X103 Buster Gundam (Quick Model)
  • Some other mysterious SD Gundam with plated gold parts

The cool part was I bought the HGUC Kampfer and the rest was stuff from GSAM‘s platinum member promotion. While I’m not too pumped about the Gyan…but everything else is looking good. I’ll probably do something extreme with the Gyan model so I can feel like I can have it out without groaning. 🙂 Sinanju’s decals should be shipping out VERY soon (lucky!), so while I might have time to do up some HGUCs I doubt I’ll be getting to either MG any time soon.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Tonzo on July 26, 2009 - 21:22

    Holy backlog indeed… and a pair of hurraches?

    There’s a few fairly impressive/daunting backlogs in this thread if you’re interested:

    http://www.evilcow.net/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=1328

    ^o^

Leave a Reply

