Gundam Expo stuff

Care of Rob over at American Salaryman, who is updating from his phone like a champ. Thanks a ton!

  • PG 00 Raiser in November
  • Gundam Unicorn OVA, 6 50 minute episodes
  • Unicorn and Destory mode Unicorn HGUCs
  • MG Astray Blue Frame

While the PG 00 news and Unicorn OVA have me pretty excited, not much else so far. I wonder if Bandai will have a preorder bonus again for the 00 Raiser like they did with the PG Red Frame…? I’d prefer if there was an option for the Seven Sword system myself, but who knows. The HGUC Unicorns should be interesting as well, I might pick those up to compare them with the MG counterpart.

In other news, got Sazabi’s pictures taken and the review written up, just need to put the two together so I can be one step closer to being caught up.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Busterbeam on August 21, 2009 - 02:49

    this news really killed me. mg blue frame… wow.

  2. #2 by AstrayP03 on August 21, 2009 - 04:56

    heh, I’m definitely getting that blue frame ^^

  3. #3 by Tonzo on August 23, 2009 - 06:27

    Count me in too.

    Damn, what a mammoth effort from Rob right? Massive props to him.

Leave a Reply

