Blue Berserker photodump one: Beam Sabers and Melee

Thought I’d try something new for now and release pictures for this mammoth project in stages since it’s taking so long . Up first are beam sabers and some melee fighting! Hit the jump for a slew of pictures!

“Show me ya moves!”

Rider Kick!!

“Shorrrryuken!”

“Falcon…PAWNCH!”

“Such a weakling is unworthy of my fists!”

Engarde! But…what’s that over there?

“It’s still a thousand years too early for you to challenge me, child!”

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Gaijin Gunpla on September 4, 2009 - 23:36

    That is the sexiest blue I have ever seen in my life! Great job with the painting and posing. I want this sinanju!

  2. #2 by Busterbeam on September 5, 2009 - 03:24

    lol pretty funny! this thing is BEAUTIFUL!

  3. #3 by Tonzo on September 5, 2009 - 06:49

    Hot damn that thing is sex on fire.

    Outstanding work Lupes!

  4. #4 by Tonzo on September 5, 2009 - 06:50

    btw where’s the hadoken? xD

  5. #5 by beamknight87 on September 6, 2009 - 10:34

    Damn… this Sinanju is definitely one of the best I’ve ever seen. Excellent work!

  6. #6 by Derringer on September 6, 2009 - 14:41

    The blue and silver (chrome?) really work well on this design.

  7. #7 by eighteleven on September 12, 2009 - 03:51

    Your sinanju looks so bloody awesome! Love the blue and silver paint scheme! Can’t wait to build my own one but I’ll probably wait till I have enough experience since I’ve heard how painstakingly hard it is to make him look perfect xD

Leave a Reply

