Bandai world gunpla competition!

Just as a heads up, I did enter the Blue Berserker in to the WGC. I’m sure some pro modelers will come along as the deadline approaches and completely destroy my chances at anything resembling a good finish, but it’s nice to enter and get yourself out there! You can see his page here, which I am still adding pictures to. Best of luck to everyone who enters!

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Gaijin Gunpla on September 9, 2009 - 02:02

    I’ll say it again. A truly awesome colour scheme done really well. I am glad to see that others share my opinion. Hopefully soon I will be able to submit mine, but something else always comes up that I decide to add to or change….

  2. #2 by lupes on September 9, 2009 - 02:11

    Your attention to detail works against you, good sir! But it’s all worth it in the end.

Leave a Reply

