MG GN-X?!

File this under AWESOME. I love grunt units.

Gonna get this bad boy for sure. Finishing Crossbone tomorrow too! It’s taken me entirely too long to get around to this, sorry guys!

News care of Ngee Khiong.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Jacques on November 22, 2009 - 01:02

    This is a surprise but think it can beat this? 😉

    http://toymakerinc.blogspot.com/2009/11/mg-gundam-x.html
    MG Gundam X! set for Jan 2010 release

  2. #2 by Jacques on November 22, 2009 - 03:13

    The MG Gundam X turns out to be a hoax, sorry about the mistake here, my excitement got the better of me.

  3. #3 by lupes on November 22, 2009 - 03:32

    Haha, I saw the same image. We can hope, right? I love the X/Double X.

  4. #4 by chubbybots on November 22, 2009 - 12:03

    Would have been awesome if they did release that MG Gundam X….
    But still a GNX is a really great piece of news…that gives hope to the thrones coming out…or even the MG versions of dynames…

  5. #5 by Q on November 22, 2009 - 22:37

    I am looking forward to it, especially since it’s gonna be the first grunt unit outside Universal Century!

    And with the release of GN-X, I am sure that variants will be out as well in the future. I wonder what they will be…

Leave a Reply

