A laundry list…

of things that need to get done around here! It’s terrible I’m so far behind on my own stuff, but I guess that’s what happens when other projects steal more of my passion than others.

*MG Turn A page

*MG Exia page

*HGUC Sazabi page

*HG Reborns Gundam page

*PG Red Frame page

  • Update ‘Tools and How-To’ page
  • Revamp PG Wing Zero Custom
  • Revamp Unicorn Gundam
  • Finish VP Hi-Nu
  • Take more pictures of Zeta Gundam, Sword Impulse

In addition to that, there are two more kits that I got for christmas (I hope everyone had a safe and merry one! Same with new years!)…


(images obviously care of dalong.net)

I’ve got plans for both of them, but it’ll be awhile before I reveal them..or even get to work on them. More on that later though.

Until next time!

, , ,

  1. #1 by Mr. Inriri! on December 28, 2009 - 23:00

    I know how it feels. I’ve been trying to make myself finish building the kits I got for Christmas. At least I got Gelgoog done! Can’t wait to show some pictures of it in a gunpla thread after I’m unbanned, haha.

  2. #2 by AstrayP03 (Zhe) on December 29, 2009 - 05:27

    Damn! I honestly think your Reborns Gundam is your best out of all your kits that I’ve seen ^^ I’m not sure why but there’s just something that captivates me about it.

  3. #3 by divinelight on December 29, 2009 - 19:58

    It’s a black Exia! Wonder if I’ve just photoshop my own… paint job is tougher than I thought before.

Leave a Reply

