Two things.

Firstly, 00’s page is done! I love the color black.

Secondly, I have a bit of sad news. I’m going to be moving next week…which means that I’m not going to be able to build any gunpla for awhile since I can’t buy kits, paint or any of the extra stuff that now comes along with the art of building these wonderful things. I know I have a few more pages to type up, but I’ve already started to prepare for the move and have packed up the majority of my stuff, including my kits and tools and moved them in to the new place so I can’t even take pictures right now. This is by no means the end of IAG!, since I still have pages and whatnot to do…but there will not be much by way of new content until I make sure everything is stable after the move since as you gents well know, real life takes priority.

Stay classy until then, ladies and gentlemen!

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by Busterbeam on January 3, 2010 - 01:23

    life gets in the way sometimes! happens to all of us. good luck with the move. and hope to see some more stuff from you in the future whenever that may be

  2. #2 by divinelight on January 3, 2010 - 01:58

    a noir version of Gundam 00.
    Love your black colour scheme.

  3. #3 by Z on January 3, 2010 - 04:06

    Black will always be sexy! Looking forward to it and good luck with your moving!

  4. #4 by gman1523 on January 3, 2010 - 19:39

    00 looking great now I want this kit even more.

    good luck with the move.

Leave a Reply

