Whoops!

Really sorry about the overlong delay in getting Musha’s page up but it’s there now! I had a hiccup with the internet where I was without it for three days not to mention Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 sucking up all my free time after work instead of taking pictures proper. I’ve got 0081 Senki [PSNid: FrewtLupes] on the way as well, so I’m sure that this page will slow down a bit until I get my airbrush and some other tools. Fear not though, there is something in progress that I’ll share with you now that Musha is finished proper. Bear in mind this is still in the very early planning stages, please!

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

