Hi, everyone!

Given the exorbitant amount of hits the site has seen today (thanks, Z!), I felt it somewhat appropriate to make a post to commemorate getting four times the average amount. So I did so in the best way I know how, with a bunch of pictures! While the kit itself isn’t a new one or one that was painted it’s still one of my favorite kits and one that has been severely lacking in the photography department for -quite- some time. So, without further adieu, I present you with pictures of the limited edition Karaba Assault Use Zeta Gundam! Please forgive any flaws in the construction or finish of the model as you can see it’s quite an old one. Someday I’d like to find another and give it another go..I’ve already got what I want to do all thought out.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by AstrayP03 (Zhe) on July 12, 2010 - 22:22

    Nice! I saw this kit lying around once and was tempted to get it but it was waaaaaay out of my budget T.T

  2. #2 by Tonzo on July 16, 2010 - 10:06

    Congrats on the hits mate. Hope to see an update on your WZC soon!!^^

  3. #3 by Derringer on July 18, 2010 - 22:42

    Hey Lupes. Could you send me an email as fast as you can whalegamer2000 at gmail I have some information that might interest you.

Leave a Reply

