S.H. Figuarts photodump

Someday I’ll get around to doing reviews of these, but as you’re about to see my collection when from three to a lot awfully fast. These have been awesome for playing around with lighting and the like though!

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by AstrayP03 (Zhe) on October 8, 2010 - 15:07

    NAAAAIS~ I see you got Nazca… that’s a nice get ^^

  2. #2 by Busterbeam on October 8, 2010 - 22:12

    these photos are damned good

  3. #3 by chubbybots on October 10, 2010 - 18:59

    Dank, awesome pictures mate! With KR figuarts and their stands = wonderful play time and photography!

  4. #4 by gunpla4ever on October 12, 2010 - 00:55

    wow u sure hav alot of rare SHF!

  5. #5 by Jesta on October 13, 2010 - 00:46

    Dang, now I have to go get Accel and Fang Joker. If I see Nasca again I’ll buy it, and I’m low on money!

Leave a Reply

