Perfect Grade Strike Freedom – REVEALED!

I’ve been waiting for a picture of this thing for a loooong time, much like anyone interested in this thing. I don’t need to go in to a big spiel about it (You can read Busterbeam’s posts on it instead, he and I have the same outlook anyway), but these pictures have me officially sold on this big glorious bastard.

Looking good! You can see everything here care of Gundam Guy!

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by AstrayP03 (Zhe) on October 14, 2010 - 01:09

    AWESOME!!! now if only I have the cash to get this T_T

  2. #2 by Paradox on October 31, 2010 - 11:10

    I just finished my MG of this the other day, i’m not annoyed though, because I don’t think I could do a PG justice, even though I think my models turn out a lot better than some pictures I have seen of other peoples who do PG’s too.. I just don’t want to spend that kind of money on a PG unless I know I can do an AMAZING job.

  3. #3 by Z on November 7, 2010 - 02:25

    Lupes, you’re due for an update! What’s the status of your deathscythe? ^^

    Everything going alright for you, man?

  4. #4 by lupes on November 7, 2010 - 08:37

    Hey Z! Yeah, my gunpla has kind of taken another swerve. No way was I getting this done in a month once I sat down and started working on things. Too big, though I’m still trying to out things together on it..I’ve got a few other things to experiment/build so there will be a post here soon, promise!

    Things are good, just busy for now. Hopefully things are just as god for you! 😀

Leave a Reply

