Juggling act.

Progress is getting made on everything, despite mother nature’s best attempts to hold me up as much as possible.

V-Dash is coming along great. I still have all of the other weapons to build and paint, not to mention decal everything. But I think now that I have this much together I can really focus on ReZEL and the Astraea kitbash. I’m VERY pleased with how this turned out so far.

ReZEL’s parts are all prepped for priming and painting, just need to find the free time to get that done. I even have the primer mixed and ready thanks to having some Mr. Spare bottles now (another awesome purchase care of Sonar).

This thing has been tweaked a little bit and is on my list of stuff to prime at the same time as ReZEL. So far so good!

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Sonar on December 5, 2010 - 05:31

    V- is looking bad ass dude. Love that purple!

    Glad you like your new mr specimen jars 😉

  2. #2 by Tom on December 5, 2010 - 08:15

    what are you gonna do with the other 3 core fighters?

Leave a Reply

