The backlog never ends.

Just to give you a good idea of how far I’m behind on SHF reviews and Gunpla projects I give you these two pictures:


Gunpla backlog


Pile of SHFs.

Will I ever catch up?

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Rob on December 13, 2010 - 22:16

    Holy crap on all those SHF’s, my wallet cringes on just thinking how much you spent on all that. Thankfully KR and SHF’s are outside my scope of interest! Now looking forward to seeing your ReZel man!

  2. #2 by Gaijin Gunpla on December 14, 2010 - 02:21

    Aren’t there a half-finished Wing and Deathscythe floating around there somewhere as well? Your pile is starting to look like my pile.

  3. #3 by cooksux on December 14, 2010 - 04:00

    my figuarts pile is massive, but boy do i want those kuuga figures.

  4. #4 by Tom on December 14, 2010 - 08:23

    Good thing I haven’t got that kind of back log yet. Well, in about 4 to 5 months, I’m sure it’ll be that big…

  5. #5 by Sonar on December 14, 2010 - 08:48

    The answer would be no. Back logs grow more than they diminish. It is intrinsic to their confounded nature.

  6. #6 by Z on December 15, 2010 - 16:13

    Hey, I can review some of those SHF for ya xD… after I get through all of mine >_>

  7. #7 by canopy on December 19, 2010 - 05:40

    Wow, with that much of SHF, I think a room dedicated for SHF display would be great hehehe.

  8. #8 by neosonic on December 20, 2010 - 11:53

    lol.. so many kuugas… :p Pegasus, rising pegasus, etc.. wow.. so dedicated…
    hey, have u preordered rising titan? I bet you have :p

    I’m actually surprised that you don’t have any decade / diend considering you are a big fan of shf..

  9. #9 by lupes on December 23, 2010 - 00:24

    neosonic :

    lol.. so many kuugas… :p Pegasus, rising pegasus, etc.. wow.. so dedicated…
    hey, have u preordered rising titan? I bet you have :p

    I’m actually surprised that you don’t have any decade / diend considering you are a big fan of shf..

    I do have Rising Titan preordered so once he comes out I’ll have all of the Kuuga SHFs. I’m kind of proud of the fact. 🙂

    Decade was never really my thing. I watched a few eps then watched Kuuga, W and just recently finished Kabuto.

Leave a Reply

