Complete.

Pictures and review coming when I’m not sick any more.

You can also expect some more figure reviews coming up since I finally sat down to take some pictures of the many I’ve amassed as of late, have some teaser pictures.

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by GNSquacker on January 15, 2011 - 13:18

    Very Nice, Lupes!
    I’m about to start working on the HGUC Jagd Doga (red, Quess Version)
    I’ll send you the WIP Links when I start!
    Very Nice V-Dash!
    I wasn’t expecting it to be chock-full of gizmos!!
    I want it now!!!

  2. #2 by Tom on January 16, 2011 - 08:37

    Damn, that V-Dash looks amazing. Never seen purple use for a custom color scheme before, so this is unique.

  3. #3 by Gun the ammoless on January 17, 2011 - 23:00

    That purple coloring is sexy

  4. #4 by Kefka on January 18, 2011 - 09:04

    Hope the V gundam doesn’t flop

  5. #5 by ChroniK on January 25, 2011 - 22:53

    Argh! can’t wait, hope you get better soon Lupes!

Leave a Reply

