Let’s try making semi-frequent updates.

Don’t know how long this will last, but since a huge snowstorm is coming (it would seem that someone heard Z and I hating on winter) I might wind up with some time to actually work on my kits.

Still a decent amount of work left on ReZEL, the entire backpack and rifle but at least the blue is coming out nicely on it. I have to touch the crotch hook up (I’m not as bold as GaiGun to remove the whole thing) so the line doesn’t take a weird bend but so far so good.

The Astraea is finally starting to look like more than a random hodgepodge of suits though both of these projects will be stalling out as far as applying finer detail goes since I managed to run out of masking tape. Mental note: keep more of that stuff around in the future.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Z on February 1, 2011 - 03:01

    That blue on the ReZEL is gorgeous! Which blue is that specifically?

  2. #2 by Tom on February 1, 2011 - 08:01

    Wow, the ReZEL Looks amazing.

  3. #3 by lupes on February 1, 2011 - 09:27

    Z :

    That blue on the ReZEL is gorgeous! Which blue is that specifically?

    Mr. Color’s Cobalt Blue, definitely one of my favorites that I picked up.

    @Tom: Thanks!

  4. #4 by GNSquacker on February 1, 2011 - 16:02

    lupes :

    Z :
    That blue on the ReZEL is gorgeous! Which blue is that specifically?

    Mr. Color’s Cobalt Blue, definitely one of my favorites that I picked up.
    @Tom: Thanks!

    VERY NICE!!!
    I want to see a picture next o Karaba Zeta!!!
    I’m seeing my new comp. background right there!
    Keep it up!!

Leave a Reply

