PG SF WiP 4 – A fruitful day.

But this one shows off the shine much better…

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by beamknight87 on March 23, 2011 - 22:37

    Jawesome. Once completed it will be the most glorious SF ever.

  2. #2 by Rob on March 23, 2011 - 23:53

    Ummm, jaw on the floor, that blue is HOT DAMN!

    You have just jumped my interest in an airbrush up 1000% if that’s how you got that.

    That’s with an alcad base?

  3. #3 by lupes on March 23, 2011 - 23:55

    Rob :

    Ummm, jaw on the floor, that blue is HOT DAMN!

    You have just jumped my interest in an airbrush up 1000% if that’s how you got that.

    That’s with an alcad base?

    Yessir! There’s a few areas where I might actually resend and try again to get a more smooth finish, but it might just be me being picky…Either way, I highly recommend the iwata HP-CS for your first airbrush. I absolutely love this thing.

  4. #4 by Nyanerius/Shaomu on March 24, 2011 - 00:49

    I never thought I’d see such a sexy Strike Freedom! I’m kind of hoping for a mod with no wings now, ’cause something like this doesn’t deserve to be backheavy.

  5. #5 by Decer on March 24, 2011 - 03:58

    This blue is absolutely stunning…!!!! Cant wait for the finish product! Man…Like what rob said u just heighten my interest in getting a AB…

  6. #6 by Sonar on March 24, 2011 - 04:56

    Nice dude. PG SF ANA Ver. !! ^^

  7. #7 by Tom on March 24, 2011 - 07:12

    The blue looks really chromed out. Alclads Silver is in the future for me.

  8. #8 by GNSquacker on March 24, 2011 - 16:57

    DUDE THIS IS AWESOME
    IT LOOKS LIKE A ANAxGUNDAM version of the PGSF!!!!VERY NICE!!!!!

  9. #9 by beamknight87 on March 27, 2011 - 23:14

    Hey dude, saw your message regarding the MC Hi Nu Gundoom kit. The guys from Gundam Central told me they can’t ship it to Mexico D=. Would you somehow be able to middleman it to me as you said =p? Please drop me an email to fireblast45@hotmail.com so we can properly discuss the issue.

  10. #10 by X1 on March 31, 2011 - 03:40

    I didn’t really like the SF in the first place. But hey. All it needed was a good color scheme. Great job man!

  11. #11 by Z on April 2, 2011 - 04:18

    Wow… Lupes, you sure know how to pick your Blue for your models. First Sinanju, then Rezel, and now SF. All three blues were different and they all accomodate the models perfectly. Is this one inspired by those ANA Gundam models? xD

  12. #12 by Busterbeam on April 8, 2011 - 01:25

    it looks like it but i dont think thats what it is. i’ll let him tell you.

    i agree with Z’s comments. the blue colour choice is consistently good. I’m noticing a trend in your work and i think you’re doing it amazingly. sinanju, rezel, this, and im including victory. so good. always look forward to seeing your stuff.

  13. #13 by rndm on April 10, 2011 - 07:32

    OMG, the metallic blue looks awesome! *_*
    …and there’s nothing else for me to say. =P

    Can’t wait to see it all finished up though. XD

  14. #14 by Ken on May 21, 2011 - 10:29

    wow! I’m speechless!!! I know you can win this lupes!

Leave a Reply

