PG SF WiP 6- Here’s something new.

Never really done any LED work before so it’s REALLY messy on the inside (RadioShack of course had zero 3mm LEDs, so I had to pick something that would be bright and work from there) but frankly it’s functional and that’s the key thing to me. This has completely renewed my joy in working on PG kits. In fact, who remembers this one?

Finally building steam back up to finish this guy for my friend…that was what, almost a year ago that I started this thing? Jeeze. I also picked up some stuff for my PG Wing Zero that should really give that kit something to shine about.

But moreover I’ve got the wings mostly done for PG SF, so soon it’ll just be down to the DRAGOONs themselves and the rifles left to finish. I may have missed the march deadline, but this thing is slowly approaching completion.

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by busterbeam on April 17, 2011 - 17:20

    great!

  2. #2 by beamknight87 on April 17, 2011 - 23:38

    The blue LED makes it look fantastic.

  3. #3 by Tom on April 18, 2011 - 07:07

    The blue LED definitely matches with the color scheme.

  4. #4 by gunpla47 on April 18, 2011 - 08:29

    DAMN IT’S AWESOME AND FANTASTIC AND COOL AND SHARP AND EXACTLY THE SUITABLE COLOR FOR THIS MODEL 😀

Leave a Reply

