Oops, I did it again…

Another month+ without an update. At least I return with pictures! Thanks to Gaijin Gunpla, PG Wing Zero’s wings now attach to the glow in the dark behemoth! Behold!

And that’s not all: Crossbone only has his torso and shoulder touchups before it’s on to the core booster! I’m trying to work a little bit at a time on kits when I find time now between work and school, it’s a total downer than I don’t have the luxury of a lot of free time+disposable income like I used to. Such is life. Some more basic stuff coming down the pip after that, I’m heavily considering painted the Gundam Wing Endless Waltz in their default colors but practicing preshading on them. There’s still plenty of other stuff as well that I can work on, but I’m going to try not to get too far ahead of myself.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by 00kaiser on November 11, 2011 - 05:36

    IT GLOWS!!!!!!!!! XD Wing Zero is alive bwhahahahah xD

  2. #2 by Tom on November 12, 2011 - 08:11

    Look great. I think you should do the preshading practice on some kit that you haven’t start yet.

Leave a Reply

