Since when was I this active?

Just the yellows left to paint on Shenlong! I’m soldering Wing Zero’s wires up tomorrow to ensure they work all the time every time as well, in addition to re-touching the blacks! I’m a fan of having the gunpla fire lit up and burning bright again.

I really want to have all of the Wing ‘Early Type’ Endless Waltz suits. I like the designs in the movies, sure…but since I have a lot of love for the TV series I want to work with these instead.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by gunpla47 on December 7, 2011 - 19:51

    Hi there lupes!!! got myself a mg sinanju titanium finish version today and decided to change my blog theme..I went to gunpla-inochi to check out the review and found a review by you…JUST REALIZED MY NEW THEME IS THE SAME AS YOURS! have to change my theme again…

  2. #2 by gunpla47 on December 8, 2011 - 05:05

    AHH sorry but I love INove theme so muchhhh!!! hope you don’t mind me keeping it…Especially the blog title!! it’s superb with this theme!!

Leave a Reply

