We’re back!

It took a little longer than I would have liked, but now I can finally get back to my hobby.

FA Unicorn got here, as well as the LEDs and paint I need to finish Wing Zero Custom!

I wasted no time in getting to work. While this is only in the test stage, I’m really liking how this is turning out so far. I’m going to have to sand some plastic off to make it so the three LEDs shine properly and aren’t pressed against the plastic (it’s easy to see which ones I’m talking about), but otherwise this is going just as planned. For the final assembly I’ll be cleaning up the giant wad of wires and running them all in to one to keep things simple. Stay tuned!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

