Get real.

Real Grade Gundam’s page is up!

I found a nice lot of 10 CR1220 batteries (the one I tend to prefer for LED work) for all of two dollars, a considerable discount compared to the 5$ for one you find at your average brick and mortar stores. Thanks eBay. I also found a lot of 50 1.8mm green LEDs which are what the Full Armor Unicorn will be using mostly but they don’t come with the handy length of extra thin wires that the ones from model train software come with so I’m still on the fence about those. They’re a whole 50$ cheaper though so I think it’s safe to assume I’ll get them since I’m cozy enough using a soldering iron. Look for more updates concerning Wing Zero Custom’s rifles mid-next week.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

