I’m still here.

Enjoy a delicious double funnel set picture. I’ll be taking more pictures of this in due time once my second set of effect parts gets here so that’s something to look forward to. Th recent lack of updates is thanks to work sucking up a lot of free time an energy, which is never fun but unfortunately real life has a way of blocking my hobby from time to time. Add that in with not having anything new to work on since the Nu ver. Ka and you’ve got a nice little dry spell for the blog. The RG Zeta kits just need waverider pictures still, but I did retake a lot of the MS mode pictures so when the page for them goes up it’ll have a few more nice shots on it.

I do have the Sinanju Stein on the way (it should be here monday!) as well as the General Revil Defenser A+B ReZEL though the GR ReZEL is going to be used for something else..good thing it comes with parts for the A and B type, right? The Stein has big plans for it but obviosuly it won’t be taking shape until the GR ReZEL comes out as well.

See you soon.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by GNSquacker on March 3, 2013 - 20:15

    I love this paintjob, it’s really grown on me!
    Did you airbrush this?

    Also, is there a page for your other MG ReZel? I loved the paint job on that as well, it was somewhat like a Blue Karaba version

Leave a Reply

