Back to work.

With the move to my new apartment complete, I finally found time to get the page for the Sinanju Stein up and going! I had to get everything put together again but it’s extremely nice to have all my kits together under one roof again. You can see they gallery of pictures of the Hi-Stein right here!

I’ve already started on the first of four of these. Still a little tweaking to do with the backpack but I love how those side skirts look.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by beamknight87 on May 28, 2013 - 15:08

    I love how tiny the V Gundam looks there

  2. #2 by Jaxon on March 28, 2017 - 02:58

    Here’s another dimension:No one has greater love than this: to lay down one’s life for…The Inotstitutiin.If Jesus identifies self-emptying as the ultimate expression of love, how does that impact this discussion?FWIW, I read “lay down one’s life” as giving one’s life, either by dying for someone OR living for someone.

Leave a Reply

