Looking good!

Did the last of this today, now it just needs a red panel line wash to make all the RG detail pop like it should!

Changing the wings from pink to red didn’t work out like I had hoped but I managed to work with it enough to the point that I’m okay with how they look. A few touchups to do too from where paint chipped while I was putting things together but that’s nothing new or major! With the build on this wrapping up I’m going to get back to finishing my RG Karaba Zeta Gundam and I have a feeling by the time I’m finished with that it’ll be time to get to work on the RG GP-01 kits. I’m planning on using colors you don’t see on gundams all that often so hopefully that will give the two of them a unique look. More or that once they get here and I can start plotting though.

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by chubbybots on July 6, 2013 - 20:57

    Gold and white is not something you see very day. Very unique destiny ^^

  2. #2 by darkandchoco/暗いとチョコ on July 8, 2013 - 03:42

    He’s kinda like.. royal looking, like a king that is also a knight 😀

Leave a Reply

